Glencoe Mountain Resort
Highland, Scotland · 9 lifts, 23.5 km downhill pistes
This is what is mapped in OpenStreetMap, and it may be incomplete or out of date. We show no opening hours, snow reports, lift status or prices: Glencoe Mountain Resort’s own website is the place for what is open.
Website, as given in OpenStreetMap: glencoemountain.com
Lifts
9
- Chair lifts3
- Drag lifts (T-bar, J-bar, platter, button)5
- Magic carpets1
Downhill pistes
23.5 km
- Easy8.9 km
- Intermediate10.4 km
- Advanced2.6 km
- Expert1.0 km
- Other or not stated0.5 km
Lengths are of pistes drawn as lines; a piste drawn as an area has no length here. 2 pistes drawn as areas.
Mapped heights
- Highest point1,080 m
- Lowest point360 m
Modelled from terrain data at points along the mapped lifts and pistes, to the nearest 10 m. Not a surveyed figure.
Also mapped here: 1 sledding run
Where the lifts, pistes and trails are
- Easy
- Intermediate
- Advanced
- Expert
- Other or not stated
- Lift
- Piste drawn as an area
A line drawing of what is mapped, north at the top. The interactive map shows it over the terrain.
Map © MapTiler © OpenStreetMap contributors
Something missing or wrong?
Ski areas are drawn by volunteers. Add or correct a lift, a piste or a trail in OpenStreetMap and it shows here after the next refresh. See it in OpenStreetMap
Record the day
Global Adventurer records cross-country skiing, ski touring and snowshoeing, and has a winter layer of ski trails and pistes on its map. Winter in the app
Ski areas, lifts, pistes and trails: OpenStreetMap contributors (ODbL). Heights are modelled from terrain data. Country borders: Natural Earth. © OpenStreetMap contributors