Oppdal Skisenter
Trøndelag, Norway · 15 lifts, 43.6 km downhill pistes, 15.2 km cross-country trails
This is what is mapped in OpenStreetMap, and it may be incomplete or out of date. We show no opening hours, snow reports, lift status or prices: Oppdal Skisenter’s own website is the place for what is open.
Website, as given in OpenStreetMap: alpinco.com
Lifts
15
- Chair lifts4
- Drag lifts (T-bar, J-bar, platter, button)10
- Magic carpets1
Downhill pistes
43.6 km
- Novice9.0 km
- Easy22.2 km
- Intermediate6.1 km
- Advanced3.3 km
- Other or not stated3.0 km
Lengths are of pistes drawn as lines; a piste drawn as an area has no length here. 14 pistes drawn as areas.
Cross-country trails
15.2 km
Trails mapped within about 2 km of the area’s outline, lifts or pistes.
Mapped heights
- Highest point1,330 m
- Lowest point600 m
Modelled from terrain data at points along the mapped lifts and pistes, to the nearest 10 m. Not a surveyed figure.
Operator, as given in OpenStreetMap: Alpinco
Where the lifts, pistes and trails are
- Novice
- Easy
- Intermediate
- Advanced
- Other or not stated
- Lift
- Cross-country trail
- Piste drawn as an area
A line drawing of what is mapped, north at the top. The interactive map shows it over the terrain.
Map © MapTiler © OpenStreetMap contributors
Something missing or wrong?
Ski areas are drawn by volunteers. Add or correct a lift, a piste or a trail in OpenStreetMap and it shows here after the next refresh. See it in OpenStreetMap
Record the day
Global Adventurer records cross-country skiing, ski touring and snowshoeing, and has a winter layer of ski trails and pistes on its map. Winter in the app
Ski areas, lifts, pistes and trails: OpenStreetMap contributors (ODbL). Heights are modelled from terrain data. Country borders: Natural Earth. © OpenStreetMap contributors